Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: Elementary > breadcrumbs: Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Keota Elementary Faculty

Keota Elementary School Faculty


*Click on each teacher's name to go to their website*

Principal &

Curriculum Director

Josh Smith, josh.smith@keota.k12.ia.us

Secretary

 Crystial Wright, crystial.wright@keota.k12.ia.us

Guidance Counselor Marnie Schrader, marnie.schrader@keota.k12.ia.us

Nurse

Tyler Bayliss, tyler.bayliss@keota.k12.ia.us

 

Classroom Teachers

Preschool

Erica Greinererica.greiner@keota.k12.ia.us 

 

Jennifer McClenahanjennifer.mcclenahan@keota.k12.ia.us

Kindergarten

Colleen Hartcolleen.hart@keota.k12.ia.us

First Grade

Molly Sprouse, molly.sprouse@keota.k12.ia.us


Lisa Horning, lisa.horning@keota.k12.ia.us

Second Grade

Naomi Gretternaomi.gretter@keota.k12.ia.us

 

Kari Berg, kari.berg@keota.k12.ia.us

Third Grade

Sarah Lyle, sarah.lyle@keota.k12.ia.us

Fourth Grade

Mikayla James, mikayla.james@keota.k12.ia.us

Fifth & Sixth Grade


Tanner Wenger, tanner.wenger@keota.k12.ia.us

 

Rod Hill, rod.hill@keota.k12.ia.us

 

Specialty Teachers

Resource

Jannea Millerjannea.miller@keota.k12.ia.us

Donna Stevens, donna.stevens@keota.k12.ia.us

Math Plus & Reading Plus Kathy Smit, kathy.smit@keota.k12.ia.us
ELP Angela Conradangela.conrad@keota.k12.ia.us
   

 

District Shared Teachers: 

Art, Mary Millermary.miller@keota.k12.ia.us

Keota Art Blog

Music, Gidget Utterback, gidget.utterback@keota.k12.ia.us

PE, Dan Stout, dan.stout@keota.k12.ia.us

5th & 6th Band, Jane Edwards, jane.edwards@keota.k12.ia.us

 

Teacher Librarian, Marlinda Beachy

 

Associates: 
Connie Baker: connie.baker@keota.k12.ia.us
Becky Netten: becky.netten@keota.k12.ia.us
Leah Hayes: leah.hayes@keota.k12.ia.us
Lisa Woltering: lisa.woltering@keota.k12.ia.us
Erica Cave: erica.cave@keota.k12.ia.us 
Laurie Altenhofen: 
laurie.altenhofen@keota.k12.ia.us

Library Associate, 

Amanda Anderson: amanda.anderson@keota.k12.ia.us

 

Custodians

Vicki Altenhofen, vicki.altenhofen@keota.k12.ia.us

Brian Shifflett, brian.shifflett@keota.k12.ia.us

 

 

Back To Top