Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

JH/HS

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: JH/HS >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Welcome to Keota Junior Senior High School

507 N. Ellis Street

Keota, IA  52248

Phone: 641-636-3491

Fax: 641-636-2210

Inserted Image

Principal:

Jim Henrich jim.henrich@keota.k12.ia.us
Activities Director: Rod Hill rod.hill@keota.k12.ia.us
Secretary: Andrea Striegel andrea.striegel@keota.k12.ia.us
Guidance Counselor: Lori Wolf lori.wolf@keota.k12.ia.us
Curriculum Director: Josh Smith josh.smith@keota.k12.ia.us
School Nurse: Tyler Bayliss tyler.bayliss@keota.k12.ia.us

Back To Top