Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

Faculty

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: JH/HS > breadcrumbs: Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Keota Junior Senior High School Faculty

Keota Junior Senior High School Faculty

Principal:  Jim Henrich, jim.henrich@keota.k12.ia.us

Secretary:  Andrea Striegel,  andrea.striegel@keota.k12.ia.us

Agriculture, Alyssa Amelon: Exploratory Ag, Ag, Food and Natural Resources, Survey of Animal Industry, Agri Business and Marketing, Plant Science, Ag Metals, Animal Science. alyssa.amelon@keota.k12.ia.us

Art, Mary Miller: K-8 Art, Art I, Ceramics, Painting, Design, Printmaking, Studio-Workshop, Art History & Appreciation I & II. mary.miller@keota.k12.ia.us

Keota Art Blog

Business, Jeff Nederhoff: Business Computer Applications, Personal Finance, Economics, Accounting, Intro to Business, Marketing, Intro to Entrepreneurship, IHCC Career Development Skills, 7th and 8th Grade Keyboarding.  jeff.nederhoff@keota.k12.ia.us

English, Rachael Bries: 7th Grade Language Arts, 8th Grade Language Arts, World Literature, English 10, Practical English, American Literature, JH Reading, Communications. rachael.bries@keota.k12.ia.us

           Angela Conrad: English 9, Journalism (Eagle's Wing), College Prep English. angela.conrad@keota.k12.ia.us

Family Consumer Science, Lori Wolf: Exploratory FCS, Intro to FCS, Family Living, Parenting. lori.wolf@keota.k12.ia.us

Foreign Language (Spanish), Josefa Parra MendezSpanish I, Spanish II, Spanish III, Spanish IV. josefa.parramendez@keota.k12.ia.us

Mathematics, Kaitlyn Kaplan: Geometry, Algebra II, Pre-Calculus, F.S.T, Calculus. kaitlyn.kaplan@keota.k12.ia.us

                             Bonnie Ingersoll: 7th & 8th General Math, Algebra IB. bonnie.ingersoll@keota.k12.ia.us

                             Shelley Greiner: Algebra I, Pre-Algebra. shelley.greiner@keota.k12.ia.us

Music, Jane Edwards: IHCC Music History, IHCC Music Theory, Jr. and Sr. High Chorus, High School, Jr. High, and Elementary Band. jane.edwards@keota.k12.ia.us

Physical Education, Dan Stout: K-12 Physical Education, Health. dan.stout@keota.k12.ia.us

Reading, Jenni Swanson7th & 8th Grade Reading. jenni.swanson@keota.k12.ia.us

Science, Jenny Hobbs: 7th Life Science, Biology, Environmental Science, Physical Science, 8th Earth Science. jenny.hobbs@keota.k12.ia.us

Social Studies, Michael Jacobsen: U.S. History, Recent American History, U.S. Government, Western Civilizations, Model UN, Sociology, Advanced Sociology, Psychology, Advanced Psychology, World Geography michael.jacobsen@keota.k12.ia.us

                                Jenni Swanson7th World History and 8th US History. jenni.swanson@keota.k12.ia.us

Resource Room, Sandra Redlinger, sandra.redlinger@keota.k12.ia.us

Evie Greiner: Special Education Resource Aide.   evie.greiner@keota.k12.ia.us

Hannah Myers: Special Education Resource Aide.   hannah.myers@keota.k12.ia.us

Lexie Tandy: Special Education Resource Aide.   lexie.tandy@keota.k12.ia.us

Mary Fagen: Special Education Resource Aide.  mary.fagen@keota.k12.ia.us

ICN Room Aide, Amy Hemsley, amy.hemsley@keota.k12.ia.us

Guidance Counselor, Lori Wolf, lori.wolf@keota.k12.ia.us

Success Coordinator & Homeless Liaison, Jenni Swanson, jenni.swanson@keota.k12.ia.us

Library Aide, Amanda Anderson,  amanda.anderson@keota.k12.ia.us

Curriculum Director, Josh Smith, josh.smith@keota.k12.ia.us

Activities Director, Rod Hill, rod.hill@keota.k12.ia.us

ELP, Angela Conrad, angela.conrad@keota.k12.ia.us

Nurse, Tyler Bayliss, tyler.bayliss@keota.k12.ia.us

Custodians: Vickie Altenhofen, vickie.altenhofen@keota.k12.ia.us 
                          Brian Shifflett,
brian.shifflett@keota.k12.ia.us 

Back To Top